After the #30Daysto30Years last year, I think it’s fun to begin another counting to another year – The Journey to Chapter 31. In this series of posts, let me share with you the 31 beautiful gifts that I received, and will receive on my 31st year – life lessons, inspirations, people and everything that came from above. | 10/31

chalkboard.1440x900

See the photo above? And the other photos on previous posts? Now I see all those wallpapers and fonts that I downloaded come to a perfect combination! I’m beginning to love doing a thing that will bring out my inner creativity especially if the words I put in it are from the Bible. 🙂 Being creative or artistic is not my forte so I feel that I’ve accomplished something, it’s an achievement!

Finishing any task that you have started is a sign of achievement that many of us seems unnoticed. Because we often see the bigger goals like graduating in school, getting a promotion at work, being successful at business, receiving awards and so on. However, we could not get any of these if not from the eagerness to do the smallest up to the biggest tasks. It’s a life lesson that up to now, I keep in mind to continue what I’m doing.

So whatever we are doing now, let us make sure that all will be finished. Keep going and don’t leave anything hanging.

(Note to self: I will finish this Journey to Chapter 31 series.)

