After the #30Daysto30Years last year, I think it’s fun to begin another counting to another year – The Journey to Chapter 31. In this series of posts, let me share with you the 31 beautiful gifts that I received, and will receive on my 31st year – life lessons, inspirations, people and everything that came from above. | 03/31

sweet-coffee-306960_Fotor

We always hear that health is wealth. I believe in this saying because being having a healthy body means you can do whatever you want, you have all the energy to do your tasks at hand. That is why most of us take care of ourselves, we avoid being sick and we eat the right food for our body.

Being healthy in body is important. But the most important of all is that our mind, heart and soul is healthy. Our food for our soul is the word of God. He gives us every time all the nutrients that we need so that our faith will grow and we can fight the devil that keeps on attacking us.

So whenever we feel down spiritually, we read the Bible. Whatever we feel either joy or pain, we read the Bible. It uplifts us and makes us strong.

I hope we are all healthy in every way, and we find time to listen to God. 🙂

