You see, this is my 4th post but I still haven’t shared this site to my Facebook  or Twitter account. Although I announced that I created a blog, I don’t have enough courage to post the link of this for a few reasons: 1) I feel that this is not the right time to let the world know on what is written here and I’d rather keep this for myself first; 2) if I decide to finally share this, I want  my readers not just to enjoy what they are reading but to give them something positive, something that would uplift their moods, their spirits; and 3) oh well, this blog is my first and I am just too shy to say to everyone, “Hey! I have a blog, please read”.

But I’m looking forward to the day that I can share my thoughts with you. I still don’t know when, maybe after my 15th, 20th or 50th post. Or maybe when I reach the size limit of this free page.

To my future readers who will land on this humble site, forgive me if you find anything that is grammatically incorrect and if my thoughts contradict yours. Above all, please accept my THANK YOU for lending me a piece of your time to read anything here. And if you think there is something you read that it worth sharing, please do so and I would really, really appreciate it. 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

